curve image

Office of the President

 

Listed below are members of the Office of the President at St. Catharine College: 

Myra Blandford
Office of the President
Receptionist
mblandford@sccky.edu
Office: Boone Administration Building
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1201/0
Myra Blandford
Carlotta Brussell
Human Resources
Director of Human Resources
cbrussell@sccky.edu
Office: Boone Administration Building
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1225
Carlotta Brussell
Sr. Mary Louise Edwards
Mission Education
Director of Mission Education and Dominican Studies

Center for Student Support Services
Part-time Staff
medwards@sccky.edu
Office: Bertrand - Room 3
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1372
Sr. Mary Louise Edwards
William D. Huston
Office of the President
President
whuston@sccky.edu
Office: Boone Administration Building
Phone: Ext. 1215
William D. Huston
Connie L. Kays
Office of the President
Assistant to the President
ckays@sccky.edu
Office: Boone Administration Building
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1203
Connie L. Kays
Jesse Osbourne
Office of the President
Director of Communications
jesseosbourne@sccky.edu
Office:Bertrand - Room 101
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1224

Jesse Osbournenone
Sr. Mary Angela Shaughnessy, SCN, J.D., Ph.D.
Graduate Studies
Office of the President
Dean of the Graduate School/SCC Legal Counsel/ADA Services Coordinator/Executive Director of the Education Law Institute
ashaughnessy@sccky.edu
Office: St. Catharine - Room 107
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1321
Sr. Mary Angela Shaughnessy, SCN, J.D., Ph.D.academics

 

OmniUpdate