curve image

English Faculty and Staff

Robert Akin
English
Associate Professor of English/Chair of English Department
rakin@sccky.edu
Office: Bertrand - Room 107
Ext. 1231
Robert Akin
Dr. Becky Lee Meadows
English
Associate Professor of English/Degree Coordinator for BA in English Program
bmeadows@sccky.edu
Office: Bertrand - Room 108
Ext. 1250
Dr. Becky Lee Meadows
Joseph Price
English
Instructor of English
jprice@sccky.edu
Office: Bertrand - Room 106
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1396
Joseph Price
Laura Satterly
English
Instructor of Foundational English
lsatterly@sccky.edu
Office: Bertrand - Room 210
Ext. 1343
Laura Satterly
Kalisa Spalding
English
Adjunct Instructor of Speech and Interpersonal Communications
kspalding@sccky.edu

Kalisa Spaldingnone
Jan Terrell
English
Assistant Professor of Foundational English
jterrell@sccky.edu
Office: Bertrand - Room 209
Ext. 1262
Jan Terrell
Dr. Tara Tuttle
English
Associate Professor of English/Degree Coordinator for BA in Liberal Arts: Humanities Program/Director of Honors Program
taratuttle@sccky.edu
Office: Bertrand - Room 109
Ext. 1352
Dr. Tara Tuttle

 

OmniUpdate