curve image

English and Foreign Languages

Robert Akin
English & Foreign Languages
Associate Professor of English/Chair of English & Foreign Languages Department
rakin@sccky.edu
Office: Bertrand - Room 107
Ext. 1231
Robert Akin
Diane Hopper
English & Foreign Languages
Adjunct Speech Instructor
dianehopper@sccky.edu

Diane Hoppernone
Dr. Becky Lee Meadows
English & Foreign Language
Associate Professor of English/Degree Coordinator for BA in English Program
bmeadows@sccky.edu
Office: Bertrand - Room 108
Ext. 1250
Dr. Becky Lee Meadows
Joseph Price
English & Foreign Language
Instructor of English
jprice@sccky.edu
Office: Bertrand - Room 106
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1396
Joseph Price
Laura Satterly
English & Foreign Languages
Instructor of Foundational English
lsatterly@sccky.edu
Office: Bertrand - Room 210
Ext. 1343
Laura Satterly
Kalisa Spalding
English & Foreign Language
Adjunct Speech Instructor
kspalding@sccky.edu

Kalisa Spaldingnone
Jan Terrell
English & Foreign Languages
Assistant Professor of Foundational English
jterrell@sccky.edu
Office: Bertrand - Room 209
Ext. 1262
Jan Terrell
Dr. Tara Tuttle
English & Foreign Language
Assistant Professor of English/Degree Coordinator for BA in Liberal Arts: Humanities Program/Director of Honors Program
taratuttle@sccky.edu
Office: Bertrand - Room 109
Ext. 1352
Dr. Tara Tuttle

 

OmniUpdate