Donate Now Events | News
curve image

Athletics Faculty and Staff

 

Spencer Adams
Athletics
Head Coach Wrestling
spenceradams@sccky.edu
Office: Lourdes
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1288
Spencer Adamsnone
Luther Bramblett
Athletics
Head Coach Baseball
lbramblett@sccky.edu
Office: Lourdes
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1285

Luther Bramblett
Dylan Brown
Athletics
Director of Sports Information
dylan.brown@sccky.edu
Office: Lower Lourdes 
Ext. 1108
Dylan Brownnone
Tom Bystrek
Athletics
Athletic Director
tbystrek@sccky.edu
Office: Lourdes
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1208
Tom Bystrek
Gary Canter
Athletics
Assistant Coach Wrestling
garycanter@sccky.edu
Office: Lourdes
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1288
Gary Canternone
Jim Coomer
Athletics
Head Coach Men's & Women's Tennis
jimcoomer@sccky.edu
Office: Bertrand Hall, 2nd Floor Rm#209
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext.

Jim Coomernone
Lauryn Hyman
Athletics
Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball
laurynhyman@sccky.edu
Office: Lourdes - Gym
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1091
Lauryn Hymannone
Blake Jones
Athletics
Head Coach Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
blakejones@sccky.edu
Office: Lourdes Hall
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1238

Blake Jones
Joe Krupinski

Athletics
Head Coach Men's Basketball
joekrupinski@sccky.edu
Office: Lourdes - Gym
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1219

Joe Krupinskinone
Larry Luvisi
Athletics
Head Coach Men's & Women's Bowling
larryluvisi@sccky.edu
Office: Lourdes
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1320

Larry Luvisi
Paul Patton
Athletics
Head Coach Women's Soccer/Instructor
ppatton@sccky.edu
Office: Lourdes - Gym
Ext. 1300
Paul Patton
Lindsey Guzmann
Athletics
Head Coach Men's & Women's Swimming
lindseyguzmann@sccky.edu
Phone: 859-336-5082

Lindsey Guzmannnone
Joan Rizer
Athletics
Head Coach Men's & Women's Golf
jrizer@sccky.edu
Office: Lourdes - Room LL5
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1278
Joan Rizer
Holly Smith
Athletics
Head Women's Softball Coach
hsmith@sccky.edu
Office: Lourdes
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1275
Holly Smith
Angel Thompson
Athletics
Head Coach of Cheerleading
angelthompson@sccky.edu
Office: Lourdes
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1208

Angel Thompsonnone
Timothy Wolz
Athletics
Head Coach Men's Soccer
timwolz@sccky.edu
Office: Bertrand Hall, 2nd Floor Rm#210
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1350
Timothy Wolz

 

OmniUpdate