curve image

Academics Faculty and Staff

 

Huston Brown
Health Sciences
Interim Dean, School of Health & Human Sciences
hbrown@sccky.edu
Office: Hamilton
Ext. 1100
Huston Brown
Amanda Chesser
Graduate Studies
Graduate Assistant
amandachesser@sccky.edu
Office: St. Catharine - Room 107
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1204

Amanda Chessergraduate-studies
Kathy Fields
Academics
Dual Credit/Early College Coordinator
kathyfields@sccky.edu
Office: Bertrand - Room 8
Ext. 1251

Kathy Fieldsnone
Dr. Don Giles
Academics
Vice President for Academic Affairs
dongiles@sccky.edu
Office: St. Catharine - Room 106
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1105
Dr. Don Giles
Sr. Mary Brigid Gregory
Health Sciences
Spiritual Advisor
mgregory@sccky.edu
Office: Hamilton
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1330
Sr. Mary Brigid Gregory
Sr. Barbara Rapp, OP
Academics
Director of Continuing & Community Education
barbararapp@sccky.edu
Office: St. Catharine Education Center at Centre Square, Lebanon & St. Catharine at Spalding Hall, Bardstown
270-699-2157 or 859-481-3798
Sr. Barbara Rapp, OP
Tony Riegling
Graduate Studies
Adjunct Instructor
tonyriegling@sccky.edu

Tony Rieglinggraduate-studies
Michelle Riordan
Health Sciences
Administrative Assistant
mriordan@sccky.edu
Office: Hamilton - Room 009
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1101
Michelle Riordan
Sr. Mary Angela Shaughnessy, SCN, J.D., Ph.D.
Graduate Studies
Office of the President
Dean of the Graduate School/SCC Legal Counsel/ADA Services Coordinator/Executive Director of the Education Law Institute
ashaughnessy@sccky.edu
Office: St. Catharine - Room 107
Phone: 859-336-5082
Ext. 1321
Sr. Mary Angela Shaughnessy, SCN, J.D., Ph.D.academics
Evelyn Silliman
Academics
Director of rtl3 Reading Program
esilliman@sccky.edu
Office: Lourdes - Room LL6
Ext. 1322
Evelyn Silliman
Christie Tucker
Academics
Executive Assistant to Vice President for Academic Affairs
ctucker@sccky.edu
Office: St. Catharine - Room 106
Ext. 1217
Christie Tucker

 

OmniUpdate