Donate Now Events | News
Saint Catharine College Clock Tower photo


 Don't Forget!! The Fall 2013 Book Fair is November 18 - 22 in the Hundley Library.  Our Chili Dinner Kickoff is November 14th. Family Night will be November 21st in the Mezzanine of the Hundley Library. 



The faculty and staff of SCC Teacher Education extend their warmest welcome!  We are here to help you succeed!  It's going to be a great semester!



We Want You.....

To be an active member of the KEA-SP!  Whether you volunteer your time or become an officer, the KEA-SP needs your help.  Involvement in the Kentucky Educators Association Student Program is a great opportunity to make new friends, connect with other future educators and build your resume!  Please contact Ms. Kerrie Sneed,, Mrs. Pamela Marks,, or Julie Morris, for more information.

2013-2014 KEA-SP Officers

President-Kerrie Sneed         
Vice President-Miriah Cox     
Secretary-Kayla Garrett        
Advisor-Pamela Marks         


Student News:

Education Faculty News:



Olivia Thompson, a junior education major (middle school math emphasis) at St. Catharine Coll ...

The following story first appeared in the Fall 2013 edition of Ne ...